We’re not going to be shady, just fierce.

As you may have noticed, I have been cruelly neglecting this space. I have found myself without the time to really keep it up like I have in the past. Because of this, I have decided to move this blog to Tumblr. I will continue posting images but it will be in a more casual manner. I hope you continue to follow me there (executiverealness.tumblr.com) and on twitter (@jordanhancock). This URL will stay as is for a while but then I will transfer it over to the Tumblr, so you won’t have a choice but to keep reading!

Thanks for everything.

 

xJordan

Leave a Reply

