Look at this stuff, isn’t it neat? Wouldn’t you think my collection’s complete?


4 Responses to “Look at this stuff, isn’t it neat? Wouldn’t you think my collection’s complete?”

  1. Sassy Filles Says:

    Where do you find such great pictures?
    By the way, Chrisitna Augilera looked so much better like that.

  2. Feral Says:

    It’s scaring me that you haven’t posted since November… Come back! My life is not complete without your trashily aesthetic wonderment.

  3. Lea Says:

    I love your blog so much,
    did you stop ?!

  4. Macharlotte Says:

    I honestly adore you and this blog!

Leave a Reply

